Contact our head office by phone, email or contact form

Prime Dental has an experienced team of sales representatives that will cater for all the needs of your dental practice or pharmacy. Our reps offer valuable knowledge and insight into all our products on offer. Please contact a representative operating in your area.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Head Office

Telephone: 011 788 9799
Telephone: 011 880 4807
Email: admin@primedental.co.za

James Gibson

Cell: 083 226 3927
Email: james@primedental.co.za
Areas: West Rand, Johannesburg Northern Suberbs & North West.

Bronwyn De Villiers

Cell: 083 745 8890
Email: bronwyn@primedental.co.za
Areas: Pretoria , Centurion, Rustenburg, Brits, Haartebeesport

Rishi Preethlal

Cell: 083 607 0556
Email: rishi@primedental.co.za
Areas: KZN (Durban, Pietermaritzburg, South Coast, North Coast)

Charmaine Pienaar

Cell: 083 741 0090
Email: charmaine@primedental.co.za
Areas: East Rand, Lenasia, Vaal Triangle & Mpumalanga, OFS

Wanita Van Staden

Cell: 079 284 1211
Email: wanita@primedental.co.za
Area: CPT Southern Suburbs, Atlantic Seaboard, CITY Bowl, Somerset West

Madelize Galloway

Cell: 078 534 5639
Email: madelize@primedental.co.za
Area: CPT Northern Suburbs, West Coast, Paarl, Stellenbosch.

Richard Meyer

Cell: 083 324 3157
Email: richard@primedental.co.za
Area: Eastern Cape (PE, East London, Garden Route, George)